Southeast Tacomas

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Regional Discussion > Regions > South East

Notices

good place to go off roading on or around fort bragg?

Old 10-16-2010, 05:24 AM   #1
ross123 has a brilliant futureross123 has a brilliant futureross123 has a brilliant futureross123 has a brilliant futureross123 has a brilliant futureross123 has a brilliant futureross123 has a brilliant futureross123 has a brilliant futureross123 has a brilliant futureross123 has a brilliant futureross123 has a brilliant future
Army:
ross123's Tacoma Gallery
good place to go off roading on or around fort bragg?

hey guys ive been at fort Bragg for 6 years but im pretty new to the off roading scene. is there anywhere good to go fart around in the woods on fort Bragg or around fort Bragg? i know theirs a lot of dirt roads everywhere but im looking for something a little more challenging. i know about URE but thats to far of a drive for just 1 or 2 hours.
Old 10-16-2010, 05:44 AM   #2
Sooooooper Moderator
jhodge83 is one of the sharper tools in the shedjhodge83 is one of the sharper tools in the shedjhodge83 is one of the sharper tools in the shedjhodge83 is one of the sharper tools in the shedjhodge83 is one of the sharper tools in the shedjhodge83 is one of the sharper tools in the shedjhodge83 is one of the sharper tools in the shedjhodge83 is one of the sharper tools in the shedjhodge83 is one of the sharper tools in the shedjhodge83 is one of the sharper tools in the shedjhodge83 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Air Force: former TSgt/E6, 3D172, Cyber Transport, NC Air Guard and prior AD
Name: Jamie
jhodge83's Tacoma Gallery
there are trails on bragg. luni knows how most of them are, but i went w/ him once or twice back there. if you go to the gravel paring lot in the center of this map, there is a dirt road that leads back into some trails. you can also take the trails across long street towards mckellars ponds and there are more over there as well.