Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Regional Discussion > Regions > South East

Notices

Audio Shop In NC

Old 11-13-2010, 10:05 AM   #1
Aznsniper is on a distinguished road
Army:
Aznsniper's Tacoma Gallery
Audio Shop In NC

Hey i live in NC and i was where i could find a good audio shop. im looking to put sound deadening in my tacoma, 2 subs, change out all the speakers and get a head unit and stuff but im new to the whole audio thing and want to find someone that is good knowledgeable and wont just take my money either.
Old 11-13-2010, 03:05 PM   #2
Travs97 is on a distinguished road
Travs97's Tacoma Gallery
carolina audio monroe,nc
Old 11-13-2010, 03:10 PM   #3
Carolina Alliance Southwest Region Ambassador
jandrews is one of the sharper tools in the shedjandrews is one of the sharper tools in the shedjandrews is one of the sharper tools in the shedjandrews is one of the sharper tools in the shedjandrews is one of the sharper tools in the shedjandrews is one of the sharper tools in the shedjandrews is one of the sharper tools in the shedjandrews is one of the sharper tools in the shedjandrews is one of the sharper tools in the shedjandrews is one of the sharper tools in the shedjandrews is one of the sharper tools in the shed

jandrews's Tacoma Gallery
Where are you?

I have had Ear Candy in Burlington NC do audio on two of my vehicles already and plan to have them do my truck when the time comes. They do excellent work.

Get in there, tell them what your budget is, what you're looking for (sound quality, bump, full audio/video, etc.) and you will NOT be disappointed with the results.

http://www.soundsweet.com/
Old 11-13-2010, 04:37 PM   #4
Army:
sweet im at fayetteville
Old 11-14-2010, 06:42 AM   #5
Discount Tire Company