Southeast Tacomas

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Regional Discussion > Regions > South East

Notices

Southeast December Wheeling Trip

Old 10-06-2014, 06:40 PM   #1
4runners>Tacomas
HHIRunner has a brilliant futureHHIRunner has a brilliant futureHHIRunner has a brilliant futureHHIRunner has a brilliant futureHHIRunner has a brilliant futureHHIRunner has a brilliant futureHHIRunner has a brilliant futureHHIRunner has a brilliant futureHHIRunner has a brilliant futureHHIRunner has a brilliant futureHHIRunner has a brilliant future

Name: Jake
HHIRunner's Tacoma Gallery
Southeast December Wheeling Trip

Hey everybody,
I'd like to gauge interest for a wheeling trip sometime during the month of December. For those that don't know me I'm a college student studying abroad in England and have a bad itch to wheel. So I'm looking to organize a trip sometime during the month I'm home. Anytime after December 11th would work out for me. So I guess lets go ahead and start a chat about when people would want to go as well as where. Have at it Gentleman.
Old 10-06-2014, 06:41 PM   #2
4runners>Tacomas
HHIRunner has a brilliant futureHHIRunner has a brilliant futureHHIRunner has a brilliant futureHHIRunner has a brilliant futureHHIRunner has a brilliant futureHHIRunner has a brilliant futureHHIRunner has a brilliant futureHHIRunner has a brilliant futureHHIRunner has a brilliant futureHHIRunner has a brilliant futureHHIRunner has a brilliant future

My personal preference would be going to Uwharrie, however I haven't seen the date that they close this year, however I've heard its later than normal.
Old 10-06-2014, 06:55 PM   #3
www.sos-offroadconcepts.com