Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Regional Discussion > Regions > South East

Notices

Good Dealer In East TN or Surrounding?

Old 07-21-2009, 12:31 PM   #1
rufeecolada is on a distinguished road
rufeecolada's Tacoma Gallery
Good Dealer In East TN or Surrounding?

Hey all,

Just moved to knoxville and am looking to buy a new 09 maybe 10 dc, 4x4, off-road, tow package, grey or silver. I am an airline pilot and don't mind traveling anywhere in the southeast to get a good price. Anyone have opinions, prices, or any other help with dealers around east tn or elsewhere? I hate having to put in my zip code to find invoice prices, why can't i just search the whole country for the best price? Anyway thanks for the help...
Old 07-21-2009, 12:33 PM   #2
JACKEL142 is on a distinguished road

JACKEL142's Tacoma Gallery
bought mine at Rivergate Toyota in Nashville, being in the bus. they took good care of me. PM me, and I'll put you in with the manager.
Old 07-21-2009, 12:35 PM   #3
East Bound and Down
Dark Knight is one of the sharper tools in the shedDark Knight is one of the sharper tools in the shedDark Knight is one of the sharper tools in the shedDark Knight is one of the sharper tools in the shedDark Knight is one of the sharper tools in the shedDark Knight is one of the sharper tools in the shedDark Knight is one of the sharper tools in the shedDark Knight is one of the sharper tools in the shedDark Knight is one of the sharper tools in the shedDark Knight is one of the sharper tools in the shedDark Knight is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Jeff
Dark Knight's Tacoma Gallery
hahahaha great screen name for a pilot. I live in Johnson City TN. we have a toyota dealer here and another Toyota dealer 20 min up the road in Kingsport so the two have some competition going on and always have some deals. check'em out and good luck
Old 07-21-2009, 01:12 PM   #4
rufeecolada is on a distinguished road
rufeecolada's Tacoma Gallery