Tacoma Moab Gathering 2013

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Regional Discussion > Regions > South West

Notices

Reno and Surrounding areas October 20th run

Old 10-04-2013, 08:47 PM   #1
"Not all those who wander are lost"
Traction120 is one of the sharper tools in the shedTraction120 is one of the sharper tools in the shedTraction120 is one of the sharper tools in the shedTraction120 is one of the sharper tools in the shedTraction120 is one of the sharper tools in the shedTraction120 is one of the sharper tools in the shedTraction120 is one of the sharper tools in the shedTraction120 is one of the sharper tools in the shedTraction120 is one of the sharper tools in the shedTraction120 is one of the sharper tools in the shedTraction120 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

EMS: Paramedic, Search and Rescue, Wildland Firefighting
Name: Nathan
Traction120's Tacoma Gallery
Reno and Surrounding areas October 20th run

SUNDAY, OCTOBER 20TH

So, this is my first time as OP... But I propose a farewell to summer, last minute dry trail run. My first idea would be the lousetown Rd trail to the hyroglyphics, and take Rattlesnake back down. 4-6 hours I would assume.

Open to other ideas of course.

Anyone down?

For now, lets say a meet up at the Summit Mall in front of Starbucks, 10am?
Old 10-04-2013, 08:48 PM   #2
Traction120 is one of the sharper tools in the shedTraction120 is one of the sharper tools in the shedTraction120 is one of the sharper tools in the shedTraction120 is one of the sharper tools in the shedTraction120 is one of the sharper tools in the shedTraction120 is one of the sharper tools in the shedTraction120 is one of the sharper tools in the shedTraction120 is one of the sharper tools in the shedTraction120 is one of the sharper tools in the shedTraction120 is one of the sharper tools in the shedTraction120 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

COPY/ PASTE

1. Traction120 (Nathan)
Old 10-05-2013, 08:22 AM   #3