Krans, BeeRadd, The Traveler and AMG4LIFE at Ocotillo Wells

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Regional Discussion > Regions > Southern California

Notices

714 SOCAL UCA & 5100 INSTALL HELP

Old 08-18-2012, 04:03 PM   #1
veet skeet is a jewel in the roughveet skeet is a jewel in the roughveet skeet is a jewel in the roughveet skeet is a jewel in the rough

veet skeet's Tacoma Gallery
714 SOCAL UCA & 5100 INSTALL HELP

Hey guys,

I just got some Light Racing UCA's in and wanted to see if anyone nearby could help install them for me. I also wanted to adjust my Bilstein 5100's from 1.75 to 2.5 now that I have the UCA's.

Anyone down to help? I have no mechanical experience but I could give a helping hand haha. I will supply food !

I am located in Huntington Beach, we can work something out on where to meet for the installation.

Thank you guys !
Old 08-18-2012, 05:53 PM   #2
the full Monty
Manwithoutaplan is one of the sharper tools in the shedManwithoutaplan is one of the sharper tools in the shedManwithoutaplan is one of the sharper tools in the shedManwithoutaplan is one of the sharper tools in the shedManwithoutaplan is one of the sharper tools in the shedManwithoutaplan is one of the sharper tools in the shedManwithoutaplan is one of the sharper tools in the shedManwithoutaplan is one of the sharper tools in the shedManwithoutaplan is one of the sharper tools in the shedManwithoutaplan is one of the sharper tools in the shedManwithoutaplan is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Manwithoutaplan's Tacoma Gallery
Quote:
Originally Posted by veet skeet View Post
Hey guys,

I just got some Light Racing UCA's in and wanted to see if anyone nearby could help install them for me. I also wanted to adjust my Bilstein 5100's from 1.75 to 2.5 now that I have the UCA's.

Anyone down to help? I have no mechanical experience but I could give a helping hand haha. I will supply food !