Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Off-Topic > Sports, Hobbies & Interests

Notices

Looking at Drivers (Golf)

Referenced Products Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 07-17-2011, 04:51 PM   #1
Rigger, Please
AFButters is one of the sharper tools in the shedAFButters is one of the sharper tools in the shedAFButters is one of the sharper tools in the shedAFButters is one of the sharper tools in the shedAFButters is one of the sharper tools in the shedAFButters is one of the sharper tools in the shedAFButters is one of the sharper tools in the shedAFButters is one of the sharper tools in the shedAFButters is one of the sharper tools in the shedAFButters is one of the sharper tools in the shedAFButters is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Air Force: (2T2X1)Air Force Rigger
Name: "Butters"
AFButters's Tacoma Gallery
Looking at Drivers (Golf)

I am looking for a new ( or new to me) driver.

I have been using a Taylor made R5 480 for about 3 years.. and im just looking for something to help me drive.

I hit the ball about 275 with what I like to call a Power Fade. some refer to a slice but its not a true slice. I aim the left side of the fairway and it ends up in the middle or a little to the right.

I am looking at the R7 or R9.. just dont really know the differance between each version.

Oh and I wanna stick with Taylor Made.
Old 07-17-2011, 05:52 PM   #2
Resident MMA Fanatic
SlimDigg is one of the sharper tools in the shedSlimDigg is one of the sharper tools in the shedSlimDigg is one of the sharper tools in the shedSlimDigg is one of the sharper tools in the shedSlimDigg is one of the sharper tools in the shedSlimDigg is one of the sharper tools in the shedSlimDigg is one of the sharper tools in the shedSlimDigg is one of the sharper tools in the shedSlimDigg is one of the sharper tools in the shedSlimDigg is one of the sharper tools in the shedSlimDigg is one of the sharper tools in the shed

SlimDigg's Tacoma Gallery