Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Off-Topic > Sports, Hobbies & Interests

Notices

Does anyone collect sports memorabilia ??

Old 12-20-2011, 08:56 AM   #1
countrylivn is one of the sharper tools in the shedcountrylivn is one of the sharper tools in the shedcountrylivn is one of the sharper tools in the shedcountrylivn is one of the sharper tools in the shedcountrylivn is one of the sharper tools in the shedcountrylivn is one of the sharper tools in the shedcountrylivn is one of the sharper tools in the shedcountrylivn is one of the sharper tools in the shedcountrylivn is one of the sharper tools in the shedcountrylivn is one of the sharper tools in the shedcountrylivn is one of the sharper tools in the shed

countrylivn's Tacoma Gallery
Does anyone collect sports memorabilia ??

I was just wondering if anyone collects things like baseball cards, jersey, basketballs, footballs etc.. if so show off your collection..

im just getting started with this .. and man it has become addictive!!!!!
Old 12-20-2011, 05:30 PM   #2
sammy87 is one of the sharper tools in the shedsammy87 is one of the sharper tools in the shedsammy87 is one of the sharper tools in the shedsammy87 is one of the sharper tools in the shedsammy87 is one of the sharper tools in the shedsammy87 is one of the sharper tools in the shedsammy87 is one of the sharper tools in the shedsammy87 is one of the sharper tools in the shedsammy87 is one of the sharper tools in the shedsammy87 is one of the sharper tools in the shedsammy87 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Air Force:
sammy87's Tacoma Gallery
I dont have any pic but I have an autographed puck from Gordie Howe.

But when I was young we lived in Dallas and just happened to go to Nolan Ryan's 5000th strike out game. The Rangers gave us a plaque with Nolans signature and ticket stubs in a case. Pretty cool, and can't really put a value on something you saw.
Old 12-20-2011, 05:45 PM   #3