Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Off-Topic > Sports, Hobbies & Interests

Notices

Aquarium Hobbyists

Old 06-26-2012, 12:29 PM   #1
mrbee2828 is on a distinguished road
Name: BJ
mrbee2828's Tacoma Gallery
Aquarium Hobbyists

Anyone here keeping an aquarium? I've been running a 75g reef now for about 6 months and a 55g cichlid tank for about a year. Just wanted to see if anyone else here was into it. I'm actually starting to do local builds, sell stock and maintain tanks with another friend.

Old 06-27-2012, 04:54 AM   #2
Deercantseeme is one of the sharper tools in the shedDeercantseeme is one of the sharper tools in the shedDeercantseeme is one of the sharper tools in the shedDeercantseeme is one of the sharper tools in the shedDeercantseeme is one of the sharper tools in the shedDeercantseeme is one of the sharper tools in the shedDeercantseeme is one of the sharper tools in the shedDeercantseeme is one of the sharper tools in the shedDeercantseeme is one of the sharper tools in the shedDeercantseeme is one of the sharper tools in the shedDeercantseeme is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Army:
Deercantseeme's Tacoma Gallery
That's a pretty sweet tank. I have a 55 gal tank with one Oscar and one pleco. I've had them both for about 5 years. I like the colors of a reef tank but it's too much work for me.
Old 06-27-2012, 06:24 AM   #3
stewartx is one of the sharper tools in the shedstewartx is one of the sharper tools in the shedstewartx is one of the sharper tools in the shedstewartx is one of the sharper tools in the shedstewartx is one of the sharper tools in the shedstewartx is one of the sharper tools in the shedstewartx is one of the sharper tools in the shedstewartx is one of the sharper tools in the shedstewartx is one of the sharper tools in the shedstewartx is one of the sharper tools in the shedstewartx is one of the sharper tools in the shed

stewartx's Tacoma Gallery