Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Off-Topic > Sports, Hobbies & Interests

Notices

Does anybody make their own music?

Old 11-13-2009, 10:14 PM   #1
TRDSport2006 is on a distinguished road

TRDSport2006's Tacoma Gallery
Does anybody make their own music?

I'm an amateur at playing guitar. I was wondering if anyone else had music that they could share? Myspace, youtube, soundclick, whatever.

I have a couple stuff to post up, first my personal page..
www.myspace.com/aaroncurtis
and then my band -
www.myspace.com/iamthedeadmusic

I like the current melodic metal/generic screamo crap that's out there.
Let me know your feedback, I appreciate some good criticism. haha.
Old 11-13-2009, 10:52 PM   #2

Bump
Old 11-13-2009, 10:59 PM   #3
cmack cmack cmack cmack cmack cmack cmack cmack cmack cmack cmack
cmack's Tacoma Gallery
My buddy does. He's working on getting a record deal. His beats are really good.

http://gamoonthebeat.com

His stuff currently on there isn't the greatest. He released an album back in '08 which was sick as fuck! He has a bunch of new songs too, but he hasn't released them yet. He's suppose to let me know. He's opened up concerts for a few big names. Something will pop up soon enough for him.
Old 11-13-2009, 11:01 PM   #4
JeffRock is one of the sharper tools in the shedJeffRock is one of the sharper tools in the shedJeffRock is one of the sharper tools in the shedJeffRock is one of the sharper tools in the shedJeffRock is one of the sharper tools in the shedJeffRock is one of the sharper tools in the shedJeffRock is one of the sharper tools in the shedJeffRock is one of the sharper tools in the shedJeffRock is one of the sharper tools in the shedJeffRock is one of the sharper tools in the shedJeffRock is one of the sharper tools in the shed

JeffRock's Tacoma Gallery
I was in a metal/Hardcore band for for almost ten years. Been playing guitar since I was 13.
this was a couple years ago.