Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > Street Trucks

Notices

Matted Out My 2010

Old 05-04-2010, 09:11 PM   #1
vehiclewrapper has a spectacular aura aboutvehiclewrapper has a spectacular aura about
Name: Vehicle Wrapper
vehiclewrapper's Tacoma Gallery
Matted Out My 2010

first off, yes, this is what i do for a living. i am a vehicle wrapper. but, i am also a proud tacoma owner so rather than get dumped on for being a salesman, i am one of the mighty owners, and i also love this truck.

of course, if you want to get yours matted out (any color btw) let me know, and i can hook it up. this is not a DIY this is pro quality.

check out this video to see my truck completely matted out.

Attached Thumbnails
Matted Out My 2010-matteblack.jpg  
Old 05-04-2010, 09:12 PM   #2
ColtsTRD is one of the sharper tools in the shedColtsTRD is one of the sharper tools in the shedColtsTRD is one of the sharper tools in the shedColtsTRD is one of the sharper tools in the shedColtsTRD is one of the sharper tools in the shedColtsTRD is one of the sharper tools in the shedColtsTRD is one of the sharper tools in the shedColtsTRD is one of the sharper tools in the shedColtsTRD is one of the sharper tools in the shedColtsTRD is one of the sharper tools in the shedColtsTRD is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Scott
ColtsTRD's Tacoma Gallery
Wow...that looks great!
Old 05-04-2010, 09:19 PM   #3
CopDoctor is one of the sharper tools in the shedCopDoctor is one of the sharper tools in the shedCopDoctor is one of the sharper tools in the shedCopDoctor is one of the sharper tools in the shedCopDoctor is one of the sharper tools in the shedCopDoctor is one of the sharper tools in the shedCopDoctor is one of the sharper tools in the shedCopDoctor is one of the sharper tools in the shedCopDoctor is one of the sharper tools in the shedCopDoctor is one of the sharper tools in the shedCopDoctor is one of the sharper tools in the shed