Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Suspension

Notices

4 inch lift. Front ideas?

Old 08-14-2010, 10:52 PM   #1
Very nice how much?
Forster46 is one of the sharper tools in the shedForster46 is one of the sharper tools in the shedForster46 is one of the sharper tools in the shedForster46 is one of the sharper tools in the shedForster46 is one of the sharper tools in the shedForster46 is one of the sharper tools in the shedForster46 is one of the sharper tools in the shedForster46 is one of the sharper tools in the shedForster46 is one of the sharper tools in the shedForster46 is one of the sharper tools in the shedForster46 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Firefighter: Firefighter/EMT
Name: Nick
Forster46's Tacoma Gallery
Send a message via MSN to Forster46
4 inch lift. Front ideas?

Alright guys so im new to all this stuff and i wanna lift my truck about 4 inchs. 3 inchs doesnt look like enough for me, and six is too expensive, but I found this: http://www.ultimateautoaccessories.c...PROD/LFB/97076 it is a 4 inch rear block kit by tuff country. And i was thinking of getting this, and upgrading it later. But what would be a good idea of what to get for the front? I want it to ride as level as possible while still looking tall. Any input is welcomed. Thanks!
Old 08-14-2010, 11:27 PM   #2
saltwater taco is one of the sharper tools in the shedsaltwater taco is one of the sharper tools in the shedsaltwater taco is one of the sharper tools in the shedsaltwater taco is one of the sharper tools in the shedsaltwater taco is one of the sharper tools in the shedsaltwater taco is one of the sharper tools in the shedsaltwater taco is one of the sharper tools in the shedsaltwater taco is one of the sharper tools in the shedsaltwater taco is one of the sharper tools in the shedsaltwater taco is one of the sharper tools in the shedsaltwater taco is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Brandon