LSC15's 95 Tacoma 4x4

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Suspension

Notices

Newbie question: '06 TRD Sport Suspension

Old 11-29-2010, 11:39 AM   #1
NORTHERN RED-NECK
udy2554 is one of the sharper tools in the shedudy2554 is one of the sharper tools in the shedudy2554 is one of the sharper tools in the shedudy2554 is one of the sharper tools in the shedudy2554 is one of the sharper tools in the shedudy2554 is one of the sharper tools in the shedudy2554 is one of the sharper tools in the shedudy2554 is one of the sharper tools in the shedudy2554 is one of the sharper tools in the shedudy2554 is one of the sharper tools in the shedudy2554 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: John
udy2554's Tacoma Gallery
Newbie question: '06 TRD Sport Suspension

Like the title says, I'm new to Tacomas and I have a question regarding my suspension.

Can anyone here tell, just by looking at pics, if my suspension is stock? I can't tell if the front has a spacer, or if it just the factory mount, and has my rear suspension had the TSB done, or if they are factory also?

Here are the pics, I hope someone can help me here.

Thanks in advance!
John
Attached Thumbnails
Newbie question: '06 TRD Sport Suspension-379404873212_0_alb.jpg   Newbie question: '06 TRD Sport Suspension-how-i-bought-7.jpg   Newbie question: '06 TRD Sport Suspension-how-i-bought-6.jpg  
Old 11-29-2010, 11:55 AM   #2
rockgecko03 is one of the sharper tools in the shedrockgecko03 is one of the sharper tools in the shedrockgecko03 is one of the sharper tools in the shedrockgecko03 is one of the sharper tools in the shedrockgecko03 is one of the sharper tools in the shedrockgecko03 is one of the sharper tools in the shedrockgecko03 is one of the sharper tools in the shedrockgecko03 is one of the sharper tools in the shedrockgecko03 is one of the sharper tools in the shedrockgecko03 is one of the sharper tools in the shedrockgecko03 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Ben