1. Welcome to Tacoma World!

You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all Tacoma discussion topics
    • Communicate privately with other Tacoma owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

Warranty

Discussion in 'Suspension' started by Calijavier81, Jan 26, 2011.

1. Jan 26, 2011 at 10:37 AM
    Calijavier81

Calijavier81 [OP] Active Member

Member:
    Puyallup, Wa.
    Vehicle:
    2011 Tacoma DblCab TRD Sport 4x4
    Stock
    I'm new to the Tacoma forum and this may be a dumb question, but does a lift kit void the Toyota Warranty? I'm looking at lifting it 3" with either bilstein 5100 with AAL OR a Toytec ult. kit. Inputs and advice would be greatly appreciated! Thanks in advance!

My taco:
    11 TRD Sport DblCab 4x4
    Adding:
    Fuel Hostage 18" Wheel wrapped with Nitto Trail Grapplers 285/60R18

2. Jan 26, 2011 at 10:48 AM
    Brunes

Brunes abides.

Member:
    First Name:
    Rotorhead
    Around
    Vehicle:
    08 Red/Graphite and Satin Black
    Inside: Tint, Wet Okole 1/2 Piped Red/Black Covers, Black Weathertech Digital Fit Mats, URD Short Throw w/ TWM Weighted Knob, USA Spec iPod adapter. Outside: 4300K Retro w/ Angel Eyes and Red Shrouds, 5000K Blazer Fog Light Retrofit, Debadge, Bed Locking Handle, Satin Black Rims Performance: TRD/Steigmeier Blower w/ 2.7 Pulley. 668 Injectors and 320 LPH AEM Fuel pump. URD UCON and 7th Injector. DTLT Headers, URD Y-Pipe, Wicked Flow Muffler. Suspension: Both: OME Shocks Front: 886X's and TC UCAs Rear: Dakars Armor: Relentless Front Bumper Relentless High Clearance Rear w/ Tire/Rotopax Swing Out Relentless Front, Mid, and TCase skids BAMF Diff Skid Recovery and Spares: Fullsize Spare Tire 2x2 gal Rotopax 1x1 gal Rotopax 1x1 gal Water Rotopax Warn 9.5XP-S Winch Hi-Lift Extreme 60" Ironman Off-Road Recovery Kit