Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Suspension

Notices

Best price on Bilstein 5100's and Total Chaos UCA's and other Q's

Old 07-05-2011, 07:25 PM   #1
ChuckLee is one of the sharper tools in the shedChuckLee is one of the sharper tools in the shedChuckLee is one of the sharper tools in the shedChuckLee is one of the sharper tools in the shedChuckLee is one of the sharper tools in the shedChuckLee is one of the sharper tools in the shedChuckLee is one of the sharper tools in the shedChuckLee is one of the sharper tools in the shedChuckLee is one of the sharper tools in the shedChuckLee is one of the sharper tools in the shedChuckLee is one of the sharper tools in the shed

ChuckLee's Tacoma Gallery
Best price on Bilstein 5100's and Total Chaos UCA's and other Q's

So I am new to lifting. From what I am gathering, it is not wise to lift my truck with the bilstein 5100's without some good UCA's (Total Chaos). I also plan on on an AAL lift in rear along with the bilstein 5100's in rear.

Q1. Is this a good setup for safety/reliability (as my wife will be driving it) for highway driving.

Q2. Whats best price on these items currently?

Q3. Should i just take it in for alignment after installing parts or go in with numbers that I WANT them to adjust my alignment to?

Q4. If I need to go in with my own alignment number request, what's the best numbers on these parts for every day driving on highway, etc? I drive an 06 sr5 Tacoma DC 4x4 (NOT a trd).
Old 07-06-2011, 12:47 PM   #2