Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Suspension

Notices

What kind of lift?

Old 09-04-2011, 09:19 PM   #1
filly peeno is on a distinguished road
Law Enforcement:
filly peeno's Tacoma Gallery
What kind of lift?

Hi im new to here and i just bought my tacoma yesterday. I am very new to trucks. I was just wondering if someone had an idea of what kind of lift i had and how high it is from stock?

FRONT

REAR

REAR
Old 09-05-2011, 02:24 PM   #2
sees what you did there.
KPT is one of the sharper tools in the shedKPT is one of the sharper tools in the shedKPT is one of the sharper tools in the shedKPT is one of the sharper tools in the shedKPT is one of the sharper tools in the shedKPT is one of the sharper tools in the shedKPT is one of the sharper tools in the shedKPT is one of the sharper tools in the shedKPT is one of the sharper tools in the shedKPT is one of the sharper tools in the shedKPT is one of the sharper tools in the shed

KPT's Tacoma Gallery
The front is a combination of a coil spacer and a top plate spacer.

The rear looks to be a small block I think....it's hard to see.

How many leafs do you have in the back?
Old 09-05-2011, 02:29 PM   #3
:POOPCORN:
98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Marines:
Name: Ben
98tacoma27's Tacoma Gallery
Looks like the toytec best seller with axle shims

http://www.toyteclifts.com/index.php...mart&Itemid=72
Old 09-05-2011, 02:34 PM   #4
Pineapples on pizza Hawaiian does not it make.