Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Suspension

Notices

Has anyone every installed this lift on their Taco?

Old 09-07-2011, 08:10 AM   #1
carolinaboy90 is on a distinguished road
Navy: Submariner
carolinaboy90's Tacoma Gallery
Has anyone every installed this lift on their Taco?

I am new to lift kits and really dont know what I am looking for. I dont go mudding or hit the trails very often and when I do it is nothing extreme. I am just looking to level out my front and at the same time be able to run 285/75/r16. Is it possible with this lift and is this lift any good. Any help will be great.
1995-2004 Toyota Tacoma 2WD/4WD (6 LUG)
3" Front 1" Rear Complete Suspension Lift Kit
Kit Contains:
2x Front Billet Lift Spacers Anodized Black w/ hardware
3x Front Skid Plate Spacers and hardware
2x Differential Drop Spacers and hardware
1x Brake Proportion valve relocation bracket and hardware
2x Machined Billet Rear Lift Blocks Anodized Black
4x U-bolts w/ nuts
Old 09-07-2011, 08:20 AM   #2
Longtime Toyman
4Wheelin4Banger is one of the sharper tools in the shed4Wheelin4Banger is one of the sharper tools in the shed4Wheelin4Banger is one of the sharper tools in the shed4Wheelin4Banger is one of the sharper tools in the shed4Wheelin4Banger is one of the sharper tools in the shed4Wheelin4Banger is one of the sharper tools in the shed4Wheelin4Banger is one of the sharper tools in the shed4Wheelin4Banger is one of the sharper tools in the shed4Wheelin4Banger is one of the sharper tools in the shed4Wheelin4Banger is one of the sharper tools in the shed4Wheelin4Banger is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Navy: DDG 996
Name: Randy
4Wheelin4Banger's Tacoma Gallery
It's a spacer lift. Not well thought of around here.
Old 09-07-2011, 02:06 PM   #3