Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Suspension

Notices

procomp vs fabetech 6 inch lift kits

Old 11-06-2011, 06:41 PM   #1
ColdSteelTiger has a spectacular aura aboutColdSteelTiger has a spectacular aura about
ColdSteelTiger's Tacoma Gallery
Smile procomp vs fabetech 6 inch lift kits

Which lift kit is the better one and why....I am a noob so I have no clue. earlier I made a post about camburg 6 inch suspension but it is a long travel and I dont think I want a long travel anymore
Old 11-06-2011, 08:03 PM   #2
Motorboatin' SOB
Fink is one of the sharper tools in the shedFink is one of the sharper tools in the shedFink is one of the sharper tools in the shedFink is one of the sharper tools in the shedFink is one of the sharper tools in the shedFink is one of the sharper tools in the shedFink is one of the sharper tools in the shedFink is one of the sharper tools in the shedFink is one of the sharper tools in the shedFink is one of the sharper tools in the shedFink is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Firefighter: Former FF/EMT
Name: Chris
Fink's Tacoma Gallery
It sounds like you need to decide which direction you want to take your truck.

Started with LT and now you're looking at a ProComp or Fabtech lift? Figure out what you want to do with your truck, or if it's just for looks. Then decide on a budget, and go from there.

That's my opinion.

Fink
Old 11-06-2011, 09:33 PM   #3
Bah Humshit!
brian is one of the sharper tools in the shedbrian is one of the sharper tools in the shedbrian is one of the sharper tools in the shedbrian is one of the sharper tools in the shedbrian is one of the sharper tools in the shedbrian is one of the sharper tools in the shedbrian is one of the sharper tools in the shedbrian is one of the sharper tools in the shedbrian is one of the sharper tools in the shedbrian is one of the sharper tools in the shedbrian is one of the sharper tools in the shed