TC UCA & Icon stage 2 5 11.90%
TC UCA & King in all four corners w/ leaf pack 10 23.81%
TC UCA & King resi (front) fox resi (rear) w/ leaf pack 7 16.67%
TC UCA & Icon resi (front) fox resi (rear) w/ leaf pack 5 11.90%
TC UCA & Fox resi in all four corners w/ leaf pack 12 28.57%
something else....post it below 1 2.38%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 42. You may not vote on this poll

Old 11-25-2011, 10:15 AM   #1
Bo Rocks has a spectacular aura aboutBo Rocks has a spectacular aura aboutBo Rocks has a spectacular aura about

Name: Brian
Bo Rocks's Tacoma Gallery
POLL: what mid travel set up

Okay so I am going to get over 10 grand for a car accident I was in over 3 years ago. This is going to take place between now and March, depending on when the lawyers settle.

I'm going to get a mid travel kit but I'm new to this game and I don't know much about what is good and what is bad, but I have been surfing the web for products and such...

So I want to know what set up you: HAVE, WANT, GOING TO GET, or RECOMEND

If you have pics of your mid travel kits, post them!!!!!!

Also I know that similar stuff has probably been talked about here but I feel this is more direct to me. if you have a link to a thread that will help me out post it

Thanks
Old 11-25-2011, 10:23 AM   #2
If u cant stand behind our troops. Stand in front
imsikotic is one of the sharper tools in the shedimsikotic is one of the sharper tools in the shedimsikotic is one of the sharper tools in the shedimsikotic is one of the sharper tools in the shedimsikotic is one of the sharper tools in the shedimsikotic is one of the sharper tools in the shedimsikotic is one of the sharper tools in the shedimsikotic is one of the sharper tools in the shedimsikotic is one of the sharper tools in the shedimsikotic is one of the sharper tools in the shedimsikotic is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Marines: VMFA-314 F/A-18 Fighter Jet Plane Captain and Mech.
Name: Randy
imsikotic's Tacoma Gallery