Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Suspension

Notices

ICON + All Pro Lift?

Old 02-12-2012, 09:26 AM   #1
EODTech08 is one of the sharper tools in the shedEODTech08 is one of the sharper tools in the shedEODTech08 is one of the sharper tools in the shedEODTech08 is one of the sharper tools in the shedEODTech08 is one of the sharper tools in the shedEODTech08 is one of the sharper tools in the shedEODTech08 is one of the sharper tools in the shedEODTech08 is one of the sharper tools in the shedEODTech08 is one of the sharper tools in the shedEODTech08 is one of the sharper tools in the shedEODTech08 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Army: EOD Tech
Name: Jacob
EODTech08's Tacoma Gallery
ICON + All Pro Lift?

So I'm planning on buying a 2012 Tacoma TRD Sport DCLB when I return from deployment. I want to do a 3" suspension lift and put 32s on it. I'm not very experienced with vehicles but I'm learn quickly. So far with all my research from this site and google I think I found the right set up but would like your opinions.

All-Pro Expedition Leaf Pack
https://www.allprooffroad.com/05taco...omaleafsprings

ICON Extended Reservoir Coilovers
http://www.iconvehicledynamics.com/s...Shock-Kit.html

ICON Tubular UCAs
http://www.iconvehicledynamics.com/s...Shock-Kit.html

Now my concern right now is with the rear shocks.

ICON Rear Shock w/ Reservoir
http://www.iconvehicledynamics.com/s...ir-Shocks.html

There isn't much info on the ICON website about these. But on DownSouthMotorsports.com it says they only work with a lift of 0-2"?? They won't work for me will they?

I'd love some input/recommendations on this please! I'm not gonna go buying stuff right away I still have about 5 months left over here but I'd like to get things planned out.

Thanks in advance!
Old 02-12-2012, 11:24 PM   #2