Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Suspension

Notices

2004 dc 4x4 shocks struts aal

Old 03-22-2012, 08:37 AM   #1
Tdale is on a distinguished road
Name: T
Tdale's Tacoma Gallery
2004 dc 4x4 shocks struts aal

I am a noob and I love this site. I have a question. My Dc rides really rough it has 100 k on it and my local shop says that bilstein 5100 shocks /struts for the front and billies in the rear with a datstar(sp?) leveling kit would give me a better ride and allow more room for the 265/75/16 tires. I really just use my truck to train bird dogs in the national forest and put boats in at a few muddy landings. My kids and I love to cruise the logging roads and look for wildlife. I really want a comfortable ride. ANy thoughts would be great .
Old 03-22-2012, 08:45 AM   #2
Swerve for nothing
saundern is one of the sharper tools in the shedsaundern is one of the sharper tools in the shedsaundern is one of the sharper tools in the shedsaundern is one of the sharper tools in the shedsaundern is one of the sharper tools in the shedsaundern is one of the sharper tools in the shedsaundern is one of the sharper tools in the shedsaundern is one of the sharper tools in the shedsaundern is one of the sharper tools in the shedsaundern is one of the sharper tools in the shedsaundern is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Nick
saundern's Tacoma Gallery
they might have meant dakars
Old 03-22-2012, 08:51 AM   #3
sees what you did there.
KPT is one of the sharper tools in the shedKPT is one of the sharper tools in the shedKPT is one of the sharper tools in the shedKPT is one of the sharper tools in the shedKPT is one of the sharper tools in the shedKPT is one of the sharper tools in the shedKPT is one of the sharper tools in the shedKPT is one of the sharper tools in the shedKPT is one of the sharper tools in the shedKPT is one of the sharper tools in the shedKPT is one of the sharper tools in the shed

KPT's Tacoma Gallery
Quote: