Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Suspension

Notices

Are new UCAs needed on a lift?

Old 01-17-2009, 05:52 PM   #1
headhunter247 is one of the sharper tools in the shedheadhunter247 is one of the sharper tools in the shedheadhunter247 is one of the sharper tools in the shedheadhunter247 is one of the sharper tools in the shedheadhunter247 is one of the sharper tools in the shedheadhunter247 is one of the sharper tools in the shedheadhunter247 is one of the sharper tools in the shedheadhunter247 is one of the sharper tools in the shedheadhunter247 is one of the sharper tools in the shedheadhunter247 is one of the sharper tools in the shedheadhunter247 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

headhunter247's Tacoma Gallery
Are new UCAs needed on a lift?

Ok, so Im looking at getting a lift. Interested in coilovers. What is the exact reason of getting new UCAs? Do I need to get them? Obviously Im new to this.
If I didnt get coilovers and went the OME 885 with 5100s, what about the UCAs?
Old 01-17-2009, 06:02 PM   #2
If it flies it dies!!
duckcmdr is one of the sharper tools in the shedduckcmdr is one of the sharper tools in the shedduckcmdr is one of the sharper tools in the shedduckcmdr is one of the sharper tools in the shedduckcmdr is one of the sharper tools in the shedduckcmdr is one of the sharper tools in the shedduckcmdr is one of the sharper tools in the shedduckcmdr is one of the sharper tools in the shedduckcmdr is one of the sharper tools in the shedduckcmdr is one of the sharper tools in the shedduckcmdr is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Joe
duckcmdr's Tacoma Gallery
You don't need them but they will help with getting your alinment right. I will be getting some soon. My truck leaks to the right a bit and they told me thats the best they could get it. Also from what i understand the it makes the ride alot better.
Old 01-17-2009, 06:28 PM   #3
Lieutenant Dan.