Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Suspension

Notices

Crack on rear leaf spring??

Old 10-14-2012, 02:36 PM   #1
Razorback is one of the sharper tools in the shedRazorback is one of the sharper tools in the shedRazorback is one of the sharper tools in the shedRazorback is one of the sharper tools in the shedRazorback is one of the sharper tools in the shedRazorback is one of the sharper tools in the shedRazorback is one of the sharper tools in the shedRazorback is one of the sharper tools in the shedRazorback is one of the sharper tools in the shedRazorback is one of the sharper tools in the shedRazorback is one of the sharper tools in the shed
Marines: Captain
Name: Andrew
Razorback's Tacoma Gallery
Crack on rear leaf spring??

Hey guys,

I'm new to all of this, but this doesn't look right to me - I noticed it today while I was washing my truck. Anyone ever had this happen to them before? BTW, it is a 2004 Tacoma DC...thanks! Not sure why the picture keeps uploading sideways, but whatever.
Attached Thumbnails
Crack on rear leaf spring??-leaf-spring.jpg  
Old 10-14-2012, 02:37 PM   #2
:POOPCORN:
98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Marines:
Name: Ben
98tacoma27's Tacoma Gallery
Yep, that's not supposed to be that way.
Old 10-14-2012, 02:37 PM   #3
I've done... questionable things.