Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Suspension

Notices

NEWBIE here looking for lift kit advice

Old 10-25-2012, 08:36 PM   #1
1mrwatermaker is a glorious beacon of light1mrwatermaker is a glorious beacon of light1mrwatermaker is a glorious beacon of light1mrwatermaker is a glorious beacon of light1mrwatermaker is a glorious beacon of light

1mrwatermaker's Tacoma Gallery
NEWBIE here looking for lift kit advice

hey guys new here and looking for some advice on a lift kit for my 2006 access cab 4x4. the front now sets 2" lower than the back , in the proccess of ordering wheels tires and lift. the wheels are 17x9...4.5 backspacing, not sure on tire size yet want to lift and level. no offroading other than a good fishing hole just mainly for looks. anyone want to steer me in the right direction on lifting or just leveling. thanks
Old 10-25-2012, 08:40 PM   #3
SoCal Reppin
iRepLONGBEACH is one of the sharper tools in the shediRepLONGBEACH is one of the sharper tools in the shediRepLONGBEACH is one of the sharper tools in the shediRepLONGBEACH is one of the sharper tools in the shediRepLONGBEACH is one of the sharper tools in the shediRepLONGBEACH is one of the sharper tools in the shediRepLONGBEACH is one of the sharper tools in the shediRepLONGBEACH is one of the sharper tools in the shediRepLONGBEACH is one of the sharper tools in the shediRepLONGBEACH is one of the sharper tools in the shediRepLONGBEACH is one of the sharper tools in the shed

iRepLONGBEACH's Tacoma Gallery
5100's up front for leveling. Cheapest option.
Old 10-25-2012, 08:41 PM   #4