Notices

Suspension Help

Old 11-18-2012, 10:18 AM   #1
Dino4Me is on a distinguished road
Name: Sarah
Dino4Me's Tacoma Gallery
Suspension Help

Hello! I'm new and I'm not very automotive suave ^-^"
I was wondering what the best suspension kit would be for a 2nd Gen. 2wd.

I don't want it to be a lift either =_="

The help would be appreciated! Thanks :3
Old 11-18-2012, 04:15 PM   #2
Salesman by trade, Gentleman by habit
Mr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Brennen J
Mr. Biscuits's Tacoma Gallery
stock....if you don't want a lift then you don't want to wheel it I assume meaning if you're driving on the street all day every day then your stock suspension will be fine. You can get new shocks all around for better valving and I believe wheelers off road sells a leaf set that doesn't provide lift
Old 11-18-2012, 04:26 PM   #3
Drop it Drop it Low
Dmonkey is one of the sharper tools in the shedDmonkey is one of the sharper tools in the shedDmonkey is one of the sharper tools in the shedDmonkey is one of the sharper tools in the shedDmonkey is one of the sharper tools in the shedDmonkey is one of the sharper tools in the shedDmonkey is one of the sharper tools in the shedDmonkey is one of the sharper tools in the shedDmonkey is one of the sharper tools in the shedDmonkey is one of the sharper tools in the shedDmonkey is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Branden
Dmonkey's Tacoma Gallery