Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Suspension

Notices

will this look and ride ok?

Old 01-01-2013, 09:04 PM   #1
Cray is on a distinguished road
Name: Cody
Cray's Tacoma Gallery
will this look and ride ok?

Im installing my 3" from revtech tomorrow and would like to know if anyone else is running this. Any feedback would be good and pictures would be great.
Old 01-01-2013, 10:20 PM   #2
Salesman by trade, Gentleman by habit
Mr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Brennen J
Mr. Biscuits's Tacoma Gallery
I have a buddy running revtek pucks up front and like a 3" block in the back and compared to my bilstein/ome setup it rides pretty dang stiff. Cruising isn't bad but if we hit a pot hole or bump it jars the whole cab and you can definitely feel it. And don't even get me started on the off road performance.
Old 01-01-2013, 10:30 PM   #4
Hummingbird
Foihdzas is one of the sharper tools in the shedFoihdzas is one of the sharper tools in the shedFoihdzas is one of the sharper tools in the shedFoihdzas is one of the sharper tools in the shedFoihdzas is one of the sharper tools in the shedFoihdzas is one of the sharper tools in the shedFoihdzas is one of the sharper tools in the shedFoihdzas is one of the sharper tools in the shedFoihdzas is one of the sharper tools in the shedFoihdzas is one of the sharper tools in the shedFoihdzas is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Danny
Foihdzas's Tacoma Gallery
Quote: