Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Suspension

Notices

Best 3" lift for 05 Tacoma?

Old 01-18-2013, 10:45 AM   #1
Tacoma1991 is on a distinguished road

Name: Layne
Tacoma1991's Tacoma Gallery
Best 3" lift for 05 Tacoma?

Just wondering on a good 3" lift for a 05 Tacoma and what size tires this will allow. Sorry I know its a general simple question, but just bought my first Tacoma and I am new to lifting them. Thanks guys.
Old 01-18-2013, 11:43 AM   #2
pataco has much to be proud ofpataco has much to be proud ofpataco has much to be proud ofpataco has much to be proud ofpataco has much to be proud ofpataco has much to be proud ofpataco has much to be proud ofpataco has much to be proud ofpataco has much to be proud ofpataco has much to be proud of
pataco's Tacoma Gallery
search IS your friend
Old 01-19-2013, 09:29 AM   #3
B11 is one of the sharper tools in the shedB11 is one of the sharper tools in the shedB11 is one of the sharper tools in the shedB11 is one of the sharper tools in the shedB11 is one of the sharper tools in the shedB11 is one of the sharper tools in the shedB11 is one of the sharper tools in the shedB11 is one of the sharper tools in the shedB11 is one of the sharper tools in the shedB11 is one of the sharper tools in the shedB11 is one of the sharper tools in the shed
B11's Tacoma Gallery
I've been researching this same question and it seems you can use the search all you want and read till your eyes cross and you won't get a definitive answer.

But, based on what I've read a call to Toyteclifts.com will most likely answer all your questions.
Old 01-19-2013, 09:36 AM   #4
Mall Crawler