Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Suspension

Notices

suspension lift

Old 02-11-2013, 07:03 PM   #1
ryang is on a distinguished road
Name: Ryan
ryang's Tacoma Gallery
suspension lift

hey guys, i'm looking for a good 3" suspension lift. my price range is around 750$ or cheaper.. i plan on running a bfg 285/65/r18, rim will be 4.5" backspacing. i dont really want to do a whole lot of trimming, although i know some will have to be done. if anyone can give me any ideas of a lift, i would prefer it be an all in one kit, i need ALL details, as in a list of everything i need to order and where to order it from. i'm new to all of this, so as in depth as possible please.

thanks!!
Old 02-11-2013, 07:06 PM   #2
Monster Coma is one of the sharper tools in the shedMonster Coma is one of the sharper tools in the shedMonster Coma is one of the sharper tools in the shedMonster Coma is one of the sharper tools in the shedMonster Coma is one of the sharper tools in the shedMonster Coma is one of the sharper tools in the shedMonster Coma is one of the sharper tools in the shedMonster Coma is one of the sharper tools in the shedMonster Coma is one of the sharper tools in the shedMonster Coma is one of the sharper tools in the shedMonster Coma is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Corey
Monster Coma's Tacoma Gallery
OME with an AAL
Old 02-11-2013, 07:09 PM   #3
Monster Coma is one of the sharper tools in the shedMonster Coma is one of the sharper tools in the shedMonster Coma is one of the sharper tools in the shedMonster Coma is one of the sharper tools in the shedMonster Coma is one of the sharper tools in the shedMonster Coma is one of the sharper tools in the shedMonster Coma is one of the sharper tools in the shedMonster Coma is one of the sharper tools in the shedMonster Coma is one of the sharper tools in the shedMonster Coma is one of the sharper tools in the shedMonster Coma is one of the sharper tools in the shed