Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Suspension

Notices

What do I got?

Old 03-26-2013, 06:44 PM   #1
factory909 is on a distinguished road
factory909's Tacoma Gallery
What do I got?

Bought a used 2007 Tacoma last year, my first tacoma...love it. I'm finally getting around to evaluating what I have. I plan to add some mods that would come in handy for hunting, but will also be my daily driver. My question is, what kind of lift is this? Looks like a spacer, but how do I measure it? There is nothing in the back. If I want to get away from the spacer and go to another solution, what are my options? I just want to retain the level look. I will be replacing shocks in the next few months, so keep that in mind. I've looked into the OME coils, how are they? I will not be putting an aftermarket heavy bumper on it, but will most likely invest in the hidden winch mount.

Old 03-26-2013, 06:56 PM   #2
Salesman by trade, Gentleman by habit
Mr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Brennen J
Mr. Biscuits's Tacoma Gallery