Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Suspension

Notices

Can you lower a 6-inch Fabtech?

Old 06-04-2013, 06:58 PM   #1
Tpreston06 is on a distinguished road
Name: Tyler
Tpreston06's Tacoma Gallery
Can you lower a 6-inch Fabtech?

I have an 03 ex. cab with a 6- inch Fabtech lift. This might be a dumb question, but i am pretty new to all of this. Is there any way to lower a 6-inch lift down to maybe a 4 inch lift without just buying a completely new lift kit?
Old 06-04-2013, 07:05 PM   #2
This is TW. One never knows what is a joke anymore
beastlytaco is one of the sharper tools in the shedbeastlytaco is one of the sharper tools in the shedbeastlytaco is one of the sharper tools in the shedbeastlytaco is one of the sharper tools in the shedbeastlytaco is one of the sharper tools in the shedbeastlytaco is one of the sharper tools in the shedbeastlytaco is one of the sharper tools in the shedbeastlytaco is one of the sharper tools in the shedbeastlytaco is one of the sharper tools in the shedbeastlytaco is one of the sharper tools in the shedbeastlytaco is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Ian
beastlytaco's Tacoma Gallery
welcome to TW! hopefully someone should be along shortly to answer your question
Old 06-04-2013, 07:06 PM   #3
AzogSS is one of the sharper tools in the shedAzogSS is one of the sharper tools in the shedAzogSS is one of the sharper tools in the shedAzogSS is one of the sharper tools in the shedAzogSS is one of the sharper tools in the shedAzogSS is one of the sharper tools in the shedAzogSS is one of the sharper tools in the shedAzogSS is one of the sharper tools in the shedAzogSS is one of the sharper tools in the shedAzogSS is one of the sharper tools in the shedAzogSS is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Law Enforcement: Govenor's Twenty, Mobilization Trainer, Squad Designated Marksman, Flight Operations
Name: Andy
AzogSS's Tacoma Gallery
Should be interesting since I suppose it's a DB lift.
Old 06-04-2013, 07:08 PM   #4