Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Suspension

Notices

What is the best 3 inch Suspension lift?

Old 12-02-2013, 06:17 AM   #1
Cross2fit is on a distinguished road
Name: Scott
Cross2fit's Tacoma Gallery
What is the best 3 inch Suspension lift?

All,

I have purchased a 2013 Tacoma DCSB 4X4 and would like to get a decent 3 inch suspension lift. I am just getting started and would like to hear your thoughts. I have read several threads and I think I am all over the place right now.

The vehicle will be used on and off road. Off road use will be low to moderate for now as I am new to Southern California. I am on a budget and would like to remain around $1,500.00 including install if possible. Your thoughts or comments would greatly be appreciated.

Any ideas of where to go within San Diego to have it installed would be great also.

Just looking for a no Sh!t assessment.

Everything I have read thus far on TW is great but I am just lost when it comes to lifts.
Old 12-02-2013, 06:19 AM   #2
Monster Coma is one of the sharper tools in the shedMonster Coma is one of the sharper tools in the shedMonster Coma is one of the sharper tools in the shedMonster Coma is one of the sharper tools in the shedMonster Coma is one of the sharper tools in the shedMonster Coma is one of the sharper tools in the shedMonster Coma is one of the sharper tools in the shedMonster Coma is one of the sharper tools in the shedMonster Coma is one of the sharper tools in the shedMonster Coma is one of the sharper tools in the shedMonster Coma is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Corey
Monster Coma's Tacoma Gallery
Icon stage 1 with wheelers AAL.. buy some beer and get TW members to help you install
Old 12-03-2013, 08:30 PM   #4
jfdtruckman is on a distinguished road
Firefighter:
jfdtruckman's Tacoma Gallery