Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Suspension

Notices

ome lift

Old 08-27-2009, 10:02 PM   #1
taco_man is just really nicetaco_man is just really nicetaco_man is just really nicetaco_man is just really nice
Name: Austin
taco_man's Tacoma Gallery
ome lift

okay so im new to the lift seen, but im looking into getting the old man emu lift for my 2wd dc pre runner. will this lift work or does it only work on the trd's???
Old 08-27-2009, 10:12 PM   #3
taco_man is just really nicetaco_man is just really nicetaco_man is just really nicetaco_man is just really nice
ya i think thats the kit i was looking at. its about 700 for the whole kit. should i do the 885 springs or the 886? and is a new uca neccisary???
Old 08-27-2009, 10:16 PM   #4
How many words can be fit in this s
jdkeller is one of the sharper tools in the shedjdkeller is one of the sharper tools in the shedjdkeller is one of the sharper tools in the shedjdkeller is one of the sharper tools in the shedjdkeller is one of the sharper tools in the shedjdkeller is one of the sharper tools in the shedjdkeller is one of the sharper tools in the shedjdkeller is one of the sharper tools in the shedjdkeller is one of the sharper tools in the shedjdkeller is one of the sharper tools in the shedjdkeller is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Jonathan
jdkeller's Tacoma Gallery
Quote:
Originally Posted by taco_man View Post
ya i think thats the kit i was looking at. its about 700 for the whole kit. should i do the 885 springs or the 886? and is a new uca neccisary???