Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Suspension

Notices

Choosing suspension...

Old 11-17-2009, 07:32 AM   #1
JumpMaster31B is a jewel in the roughJumpMaster31B is a jewel in the roughJumpMaster31B is a jewel in the rough

Army: ABN MP, 16th MP BDE (ABN), Fort Bragg, NC
Name: Kelly
JumpMaster31B's Tacoma Gallery
Choosing suspension...

So I found what I think are good suspension packages. One is IVD and the other is Fox. I am new to all this so Im lost. How are the prices?

Link to Fox...
http://www.offroadwarehouse.com/prod...roductID/39119

Link to IVD...
http://www.socalsupertrucks.com/prod...2008&drive=4WD

What do yall think?
Thanks
Old 11-17-2009, 07:35 AM   #2
Living vicariously through myself
mjp2 is one of the sharper tools in the shedmjp2 is one of the sharper tools in the shedmjp2 is one of the sharper tools in the shedmjp2 is one of the sharper tools in the shedmjp2 is one of the sharper tools in the shedmjp2 is one of the sharper tools in the shedmjp2 is one of the sharper tools in the shedmjp2 is one of the sharper tools in the shedmjp2 is one of the sharper tools in the shedmjp2 is one of the sharper tools in the shedmjp2 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Milton Juevos Portimous II
mjp2's Tacoma Gallery
What kind of wheeling will you do? Terrain, speed, frequency, daily driving habits, etc. all factor into what would work best for you. Start with the application and that'll help determine what would be a good setup for you.
Old 11-17-2009, 07:50 AM   #3
JumpMaster31B is a jewel in the roughJumpMaster31B is a jewel in the roughJumpMaster31B is a jewel in the rough

Army: ABN MP, 16th MP BDE (ABN), Fort Bragg, NC
Name: Kelly
JumpMaster31B's Tacoma Gallery
Quote:
Originally Posted by mjp2 View Post