Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Technical Chat

Notices

Wiring radar detector

Old 06-29-2010, 11:02 AM   #1
silvertacoman is on a distinguished road

Name: Sean
silvertacoman's Tacoma Gallery
Wiring radar detector

I was wondering if anyone has hard wired a radar detector to their Tacoma. I have a 2010 Taco Sport Edition 4X4. I want to wire it through the head liner top console were the overhead lights/clock/thermometer are located.

BTW, I am new to TacomaWorld and I love this site. Great info with great members.

Thank you,
Sean
Old 06-29-2010, 11:12 AM   #2
MontanaTaco is a splendid one to beholdMontanaTaco is a splendid one to beholdMontanaTaco is a splendid one to beholdMontanaTaco is a splendid one to beholdMontanaTaco is a splendid one to beholdMontanaTaco is a splendid one to beholdMontanaTaco is a splendid one to beholdMontanaTaco is a splendid one to behold

Name: Colter
MontanaTaco's Tacoma Gallery
There is a post somewhere around here with all the different mounts...I'm trying to find it
Old 06-29-2010, 11:14 AM   #3
MontanaTaco is a splendid one to beholdMontanaTaco is a splendid one to beholdMontanaTaco is a splendid one to beholdMontanaTaco is a splendid one to beholdMontanaTaco is a splendid one to beholdMontanaTaco is a splendid one to beholdMontanaTaco is a splendid one to beholdMontanaTaco is a splendid one to behold

Found it.....http://http://www.tacomaworld.com/fo...-location.html
Old 06-29-2010, 11:16 AM   #4