Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Technical Chat

Notices

How fast is your tacoma?

Old 01-10-2009, 12:04 PM   #1
Dizzle is on a distinguished road
Dizzle's Tacoma Gallery
How fast is your tacoma?

im new to this thing but what better way to introduce a new person like myself into this thing with a glimpse of what ur beloved tacoma is packing under the hood.i just got mine a lil under a year ago and ive done lil tweaks on it and have gotten my xrunner to 260 hp i know pretty slow but a s/c is on its way (when i win the lotto) but i wanna know what your tacoma is packing under the hood cuz i mite challenge u tacoheads to a race sumtime.lol
Old 01-10-2009, 12:13 PM   #3
Lieutenant Dan.
DeeKay21 is one of the sharper tools in the shedDeeKay21 is one of the sharper tools in the shedDeeKay21 is one of the sharper tools in the shedDeeKay21 is one of the sharper tools in the shedDeeKay21 is one of the sharper tools in the shedDeeKay21 is one of the sharper tools in the shedDeeKay21 is one of the sharper tools in the shedDeeKay21 is one of the sharper tools in the shedDeeKay21 is one of the sharper tools in the shedDeeKay21 is one of the sharper tools in the shedDeeKay21 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Firefighter: Lieutenant
DeeKay21's Tacoma Gallery
Welcome to TW! Yeah lets race on a dirt track!!!
Old 01-10-2009, 12:27 PM   #4
Enjoying my addiction
roxspin72 is one of the sharper tools in the shedroxspin72 is one of the sharper tools in the shedroxspin72 is one of the sharper tools in the shedroxspin72 is one of the sharper tools in the shedroxspin72 is one of the sharper tools in the shedroxspin72 is one of the sharper tools in the shedroxspin72 is one of the sharper tools in the shedroxspin72 is one of the sharper tools in the shedroxspin72 is one of the sharper tools in the shedroxspin72 is one of the sharper tools in the shedroxspin72 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

roxspin72's Tacoma Gallery