I did the "Erase All Content and Settings" from within the phone and the screen went black. I booted it back up after about a minute and it "appeared" to be clean but I can no longer access it since I no longer have a SIM that works for it (the 4S is a smaller SIM card). Whats the deal? I thought it took a few hours to wipe it clean?
Is it safe to sell?