Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Off-Topic > Technology

Notices

The Ultimate iOS 7 Thread

Old 06-11-2013, 12:22 AM   #1
4Running Daily is one of the sharper tools in the shed4Running Daily is one of the sharper tools in the shed4Running Daily is one of the sharper tools in the shed4Running Daily is one of the sharper tools in the shed4Running Daily is one of the sharper tools in the shed4Running Daily is one of the sharper tools in the shed4Running Daily is one of the sharper tools in the shed4Running Daily is one of the sharper tools in the shed4Running Daily is one of the sharper tools in the shed4Running Daily is one of the sharper tools in the shed4Running Daily is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Connor
4Running Daily's Tacoma Gallery
The Ultimate iOS 7 Thread

I am an Apple Developer, so I was able to download iOS 7 onto my iPhone 5.

Here I will post my reviews of the various betas and show you guys screenshots, as well as answer any questions you may have.

Beta 1
First Impressions: Everything is new and different. Very bright, yet elegant. The lock screen is beautiful. Multitasking is incredibly smooth and easy to use, simply slide it up to clear it. Everything is VERY smooth for being a beta 1.

Screenshots coming soon.
Old 06-11-2013, 12:35 AM   #2
mikeag11 is a splendid one to beholdmikeag11 is a splendid one to beholdmikeag11 is a splendid one to beholdmikeag11 is a splendid one to beholdmikeag11 is a splendid one to beholdmikeag11 is a splendid one to beholdmikeag11 is a splendid one to behold

Name: Mike
mikeag11's Tacoma Gallery
I know toyota was not one of the listed manufacturers, but I would really love to see "iOS in the car" in my taco especially since I don't have entune..just the screen.

Hopefully, toyota jumps on board and can send out some sort of update cause that would make me incredibly happy!!!
Old 06-11-2013, 12:36 AM   #3
Write your love, Then your anger.