1. Welcome to Tacoma World!

You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all Tacoma discussion topics
    • Communicate privately with other Tacoma owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

Need help with Mods!

Discussion in 'Texas' started by nmyers_299, Oct 27, 2010.

1. Oct 27, 2010 at 3:21 PM
    nmyers_299

nmyers_299 [OP] Member

Member:
    Texas
    Vehicle:
    2018 TRD OR 4x4
    Hello all! I am new to the Toyota scene. I really like the BHLM look, but I am too scared to do it myself. I live in the Killeen/Fort Hood area and was wondering if anyone would be willing to help me do this mod. I also have alot of other ideas I would like to do just not sure how to do them either! Thanks in advance, and hope to hear from yall soon. My schedule is pretty open due to I work a 24 hour shift and then I am off for 72 hours.

2. Oct 27, 2010 at 4:32 PM
    tex

tex Well-Known Member

Member:
    Fort Worth, TX
    Vehicle:
    2006 V8 Sport 4Runner
    I am a little far from you and I have never done the BHLM. Most members that are in your area have moved to another forum.

3. Oct 27, 2010 at 6:07 PM
    2gtacoma

2gtacoma Well-Known Member

Member:
    First Name:
    Daniel
    H-town
    Vehicle:
    05 -PreRunner sr5
    URD Maf Cal, Airaid intake, Gibson exhaust, Urd short shifter,Trd shift knob, 2.25 lift,Satoshi grill, Trex eyelids
    if u where closer to houston i would help you out.

4. Oct 27, 2010 at 7:09 PM
    nmyers_299

nmyers_299 [OP] Member

Member:
    Texas
    Vehicle:
    2018 TRD OR 4x4
    Thanks guys. I have noticed there arent that many people from my area on this forum! Guess I might have to just wing it and hope for the best outcome. LOL

5. Nov 3, 2010 at 6:45 PM
    doubletaco

doubletaco Well-Known Member

Member:
    Magnolia