Texas Tacomas

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Regional Discussion > Regions > Texas

Notices

Texas BS Thread

Referenced Products Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 03-29-2015, 07:58 PM   #40001
elgringoloco is one of the sharper tools in the shedelgringoloco is one of the sharper tools in the shedelgringoloco is one of the sharper tools in the shedelgringoloco is one of the sharper tools in the shedelgringoloco is one of the sharper tools in the shedelgringoloco is one of the sharper tools in the shedelgringoloco is one of the sharper tools in the shedelgringoloco is one of the sharper tools in the shedelgringoloco is one of the sharper tools in the shedelgringoloco is one of the sharper tools in the shedelgringoloco is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Bryce
elgringoloco's Tacoma Gallery
I learned a new Texas saying the other day: All hat and no cattle. Man, I love it out here
Old 03-29-2015, 08:01 PM   #40002
I'm an amateur professional.
MatthewMay1 is one of the sharper tools in the shedMatthewMay1 is one of the sharper tools in the shedMatthewMay1 is one of the sharper tools in the shedMatthewMay1 is one of the sharper tools in the shedMatthewMay1 is one of the sharper tools in the shedMatthewMay1 is one of the sharper tools in the shedMatthewMay1 is one of the sharper tools in the shedMatthewMay1 is one of the sharper tools in the shedMatthewMay1 is one of the sharper tools in the shedMatthewMay1 is one of the sharper tools in the shedMatthewMay1 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Matthew
MatthewMay1's Tacoma Gallery
Quote:
Originally Posted by elgringoloco View Post
I learned a new Texas saying the other day: All hat and no cattle. Man, I love it out here
Never heard that before....
Old 03-29-2015, 08:37 PM   #40003
Ready to Roll
riverray is on a distinguished road
Name: ray
riverray's Tacoma Gallery
My friend answered the door with a demon mask playing death metal in the background full blast!
Old 03-29-2015, 08:39 PM   #40004