Notices

Remote brake controllers?

Old 05-07-2009, 05:40 PM   #1
Soniq7 is on a distinguished road
Soniq7's Tacoma Gallery
Remote brake controllers?

Hi guys,

Im new to towing and need to install a brake controller in my taco'

Can you point me in the direction of a controller that I could mount underseat or otherwise?

I just dont see a clean install position in or under the dash.

Thanks!

Mike
Old 05-07-2009, 07:37 PM   #2
Banned
Lentsnh is one of the sharper tools in the shedLentsnh is one of the sharper tools in the shedLentsnh is one of the sharper tools in the shedLentsnh is one of the sharper tools in the shedLentsnh is one of the sharper tools in the shedLentsnh is one of the sharper tools in the shedLentsnh is one of the sharper tools in the shedLentsnh is one of the sharper tools in the shedLentsnh is one of the sharper tools in the shedLentsnh is one of the sharper tools in the shedLentsnh is one of the sharper tools in the shed
Lentsnh's Tacoma Gallery
like a Drawtite?

Someone put mine-- well heres a pic

Old 05-07-2009, 07:42 PM   #3
n00b
MJonAgs32 is one of the sharper tools in the shedMJonAgs32 is one of the sharper tools in the shedMJonAgs32 is one of the sharper tools in the shedMJonAgs32 is one of the sharper tools in the shedMJonAgs32 is one of the sharper tools in the shedMJonAgs32 is one of the sharper tools in the shedMJonAgs32 is one of the sharper tools in the shedMJonAgs32 is one of the sharper tools in the shedMJonAgs32 is one of the sharper tools in the shedMJonAgs32 is one of the sharper tools in the shedMJonAgs32 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: MJ
MJonAgs32's Tacoma Gallery
How do you read your scangauge down there?
Old 05-07-2009, 08:22 PM   #4
Banned