Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > Toyota Trucks & SUVs

Notices

Hey...

Old 01-13-2011, 06:15 PM   #1
bruceleeon is one of the sharper tools in the shedbruceleeon is one of the sharper tools in the shedbruceleeon is one of the sharper tools in the shedbruceleeon is one of the sharper tools in the shedbruceleeon is one of the sharper tools in the shedbruceleeon is one of the sharper tools in the shedbruceleeon is one of the sharper tools in the shedbruceleeon is one of the sharper tools in the shedbruceleeon is one of the sharper tools in the shedbruceleeon is one of the sharper tools in the shedbruceleeon is one of the sharper tools in the shed
bruceleeon's Tacoma Gallery
Hey...

Okay... I am new to the Tacoma. I have always been a foreign sports car guy. However, if I had my idea of what I wanted my Taco to look like it would be:

What can you tell me about this pic? Lift? Rims? Tires? etc...
Old 01-13-2011, 06:18 PM   #2
Roll Tide
HondaGM is one of the sharper tools in the shedHondaGM is one of the sharper tools in the shedHondaGM is one of the sharper tools in the shedHondaGM is one of the sharper tools in the shedHondaGM is one of the sharper tools in the shedHondaGM is one of the sharper tools in the shedHondaGM is one of the sharper tools in the shedHondaGM is one of the sharper tools in the shedHondaGM is one of the sharper tools in the shedHondaGM is one of the sharper tools in the shedHondaGM is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: James
HondaGM's Tacoma Gallery
ALOT of monies.
Old 01-13-2011, 06:19 PM   #3