Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > Toyota Trucks & SUVs

Notices

LET'S GO TO MEXICO AND BUY A HILUX!

Old 12-11-2013, 11:07 PM   #1
I don't roll on Saturday
Muskwa has much to be proud ofMuskwa has much to be proud ofMuskwa has much to be proud ofMuskwa has much to be proud ofMuskwa has much to be proud ofMuskwa has much to be proud ofMuskwa has much to be proud ofMuskwa has much to be proud ofMuskwa has much to be proud of

Name: Carl
Muskwa's Tacoma Gallery
LET'S GO TO MEXICO AND BUY A HILUX!

Guys,

Ever thought about importing/buying a left hand drive Hilux in Mexico?

http://www.toyota.com.mx/galeria/veh...ick-ups/hilux/
Old 12-11-2013, 11:16 PM   #3
Salesman by trade, Gentleman by habit
Mr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Brennen J
Mr. Biscuits's Tacoma Gallery
good luck getting it smogged. I'm pretty sure the emission laws are vastly different and smogging that sum bitch will certainly make it an "off road only" vehicle.
Old 12-12-2013, 12:45 AM   #4
Naveronski is on a distinguished road
Army: Medic
Naveronski's Tacoma Gallery
Haha

Good luck leaving Mexico in your new truck alive.
Old 12-12-2013, 12:56 AM   #5