Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Vendors > ToyTec Lifts

Notices

OME Lift

Old 08-10-2010, 03:41 PM   #1
Yok3d is on a distinguished road

Name: Evan
Yok3d's Tacoma Gallery
OME Lift

I was thinking about ordering the OME Complete Lift Kit in the next month or so. I have heard that UCA's are a must for any lift over 3". I will mostly be doing highway driving and the very occasional ride out to the beach. Being a starving college student I can't afford both the lift kit and uca's . Would it be worth it to just hold of on the lift until I can get both or will I not run into issues with the OME lift with the driving I am doing?
Old 09-27-2010, 01:50 PM   #2
Claytor has much to be proud ofClaytor has much to be proud ofClaytor has much to be proud ofClaytor has much to be proud ofClaytor has much to be proud ofClaytor has much to be proud ofClaytor has much to be proud ofClaytor has much to be proud ofClaytor has much to be proud of

Air Force: GREEN LIGHT!
Name: Clayton
Claytor's Tacoma Gallery
Quote:
Originally Posted by Yok3d View Post
I was thinking about ordering the OME Complete Lift Kit in the next month or so. I have heard that UCA's are a must for any lift over 3". I will mostly be doing highway driving and the very occasional ride out to the beach. Being a starving college student I can't afford both the lift kit and uca's . Would it be worth it to just hold of on the lift until I can get both or will I not run into issues with the OME lift with the driving I am doing?
I have the exact same question... if anyone has any advice
Old 09-27-2010, 02:06 PM   #5
Watching Chris4x4 o.O