Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Off-Topic > Travel

Notices

Camping in the cold at Northwest River Park

Old 11-16-2012, 01:42 PM   #1
Hillbilly
Fenwick1993 is one of the sharper tools in the shedFenwick1993 is one of the sharper tools in the shedFenwick1993 is one of the sharper tools in the shedFenwick1993 is one of the sharper tools in the shedFenwick1993 is one of the sharper tools in the shedFenwick1993 is one of the sharper tools in the shedFenwick1993 is one of the sharper tools in the shedFenwick1993 is one of the sharper tools in the shedFenwick1993 is one of the sharper tools in the shedFenwick1993 is one of the sharper tools in the shedFenwick1993 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Fenwick
Fenwick1993's Tacoma Gallery
Camping in the cold at Northwest River Park

Going camping tonight with some friends I haven't seen in two years. (since I graduated) Gonna light a fire, do some fishin, and hole up in the tent with the girls when it gets too cold.
About to head out in a few minutes- With how many people are going, we all only have to pay $5 each for the lot. Got my big 8-person tent, fishin pole, tarp, clothes, long johns, football, a saw- the works! Gonna have some fun tonight and tomorrow, and I'll post some pictures when I get back, I reckon.

Cheers!
Old 11-17-2012, 06:37 AM   #2
Hillbilly
Fenwick1993 is one of the sharper tools in the shedFenwick1993 is one of the sharper tools in the shedFenwick1993 is one of the sharper tools in the shedFenwick1993 is one of the sharper tools in the shedFenwick1993 is one of the sharper tools in the shedFenwick1993 is one of the sharper tools in the shedFenwick1993 is one of the sharper tools in the shedFenwick1993 is one of the sharper tools in the shedFenwick1993 is one of the sharper tools in the shedFenwick1993 is one of the sharper tools in the shedFenwick1993 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Angry What a bust.