Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Vendors > Underdog Racing Development

Notices

2010 Mods?

Old 01-18-2010, 08:01 PM   #1
Nitrousspeed is on a distinguished road

Nitrousspeed's Tacoma Gallery
2010 Mods?

Hello,
I am VERY new to the Tacoma world, and just recently purchased a 2010 double cab TRD Sport (6 speed). I was poking around on the URD website, but only found that up to 2009 model modifications are available. What parts are interchangeable from year to year or am I better off waiting till the site is updated?
Old 01-18-2010, 08:08 PM   #2
ttylerr is one of the sharper tools in the shedttylerr is one of the sharper tools in the shedttylerr is one of the sharper tools in the shedttylerr is one of the sharper tools in the shedttylerr is one of the sharper tools in the shedttylerr is one of the sharper tools in the shedttylerr is one of the sharper tools in the shedttylerr is one of the sharper tools in the shedttylerr is one of the sharper tools in the shedttylerr is one of the sharper tools in the shedttylerr is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Tyler
ttylerr's Tacoma Gallery
i'm pretty sure there is some different engine ecm programming with the 2010 models, at least with TRD s/c's that need to be dealt with by the dealer. so i'm assuming as of right now urd kits only work up to '09s.

i'm sure someone will correct me if im wrong

btw welcome to tacoma world!
Old 01-18-2010, 08:18 PM   #4
deer slayer 11 has much to be proud ofdeer slayer 11 has much to be proud ofdeer slayer 11 has much to be proud ofdeer slayer 11 has much to be proud ofdeer slayer 11 has much to be proud ofdeer slayer 11 has much to be proud ofdeer slayer 11 has much to be proud ofdeer slayer 11 has much to be proud of

Name: jay
deer slayer 11's Tacoma Gallery
Congratulations!
Old 01-19-2010, 07:46 AM   #5