Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Wheels & Tires

Notices

how bout your stock rims??

* Tire Finding Tools Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 07-30-2010, 05:45 AM   #1
Regretless Rob is one of the sharper tools in the shedRegretless Rob is one of the sharper tools in the shedRegretless Rob is one of the sharper tools in the shedRegretless Rob is one of the sharper tools in the shedRegretless Rob is one of the sharper tools in the shedRegretless Rob is one of the sharper tools in the shedRegretless Rob is one of the sharper tools in the shedRegretless Rob is one of the sharper tools in the shedRegretless Rob is one of the sharper tools in the shedRegretless Rob is one of the sharper tools in the shedRegretless Rob is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Robert
Regretless Rob's Tacoma Gallery
Send a message via AIM to Regretless Rob
how bout your stock rims??

Ok Im new to TW and new to these forums and even new to these threads as well. So I was thinken that I will just start one to find out what its all about.

Now idk who has tried this out but I would like to see sum pix and the good and bad in just painting your stock rims.. I did it and it looks like a new set of rims..
Old 07-30-2010, 05:58 AM   #2
ROLL TIDE ROLL!!!!!!!!!
navyrt is one of the sharper tools in the shednavyrt is one of the sharper tools in the shednavyrt is one of the sharper tools in the shednavyrt is one of the sharper tools in the shednavyrt is one of the sharper tools in the shednavyrt is one of the sharper tools in the shednavyrt is one of the sharper tools in the shednavyrt is one of the sharper tools in the shednavyrt is one of the sharper tools in the shednavyrt is one of the sharper tools in the shednavyrt is one of the sharper tools in the shed

navyrt's Tacoma Gallery
Heres mine in Duplicolor graphite. A few days later I put on some 1.5" wheel spacers as well.

Old 07-30-2010, 06:22 AM   #3