LSC15's 95 Tacoma 4x4

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Wheels & Tires

Notices

Wheel locks or not?

* Tire Finding Tools Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 12-03-2008, 03:52 PM   #1
slimcubby has a brilliant futureslimcubby has a brilliant futureslimcubby has a brilliant futureslimcubby has a brilliant futureslimcubby has a brilliant futureslimcubby has a brilliant futureslimcubby has a brilliant futureslimcubby has a brilliant futureslimcubby has a brilliant futureslimcubby has a brilliant futureslimcubby has a brilliant future

slimcubby's Tacoma Gallery
Wheel locks or not?

Do you guys think I need wheel locks??? I am ordering black lugs right now and not sure if I should order a set of locks or not. What are your opinions on the matter?

I think even with locks its possible to steal especially when the thief can just jam a smaller socket over the lock and break the seal and remove lug (I have never done that before just know some things lol)
Old 12-03-2008, 03:54 PM   #2
four forty four
oldtacomaguy is one of the sharper tools in the shedoldtacomaguy is one of the sharper tools in the shedoldtacomaguy is one of the sharper tools in the shedoldtacomaguy is one of the sharper tools in the shedoldtacomaguy is one of the sharper tools in the shedoldtacomaguy is one of the sharper tools in the shedoldtacomaguy is one of the sharper tools in the shedoldtacomaguy is one of the sharper tools in the shedoldtacomaguy is one of the sharper tools in the shedoldtacomaguy is one of the sharper tools in the shedoldtacomaguy is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Dave
oldtacomaguy's Tacoma Gallery
I'd put em on there. If someone takes them at least they'll have work at it.
Old 12-03-2008, 04:28 PM   #3
I miss Lucy. :-(