Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Wheels & Tires

Notices

Would love to hear some suggestions on Wheels N Tires

* Tire Finding Tools Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 10-04-2012, 06:32 PM   #1
soundbass is on a distinguished road
soundbass's Tacoma Gallery
Would love to hear some suggestions on Wheels N Tires

I am looking to lift my 07 Toyota Tacoma 3.5 or 4 in lift I have some some research, experience always works better, anyone know if one is better ProComp, Rough Country, RCD, Suspension lifts? I am looking for suggestions on tire packages as well, I am having a hard time finding rims I like, I am open to suggestions, I know I want chrome rims n to sty with 17's I do favor some of the ProComp wheels so far, I appreciate the input!
Old 10-04-2012, 06:35 PM   #2
DrewH is one of the sharper tools in the shedDrewH is one of the sharper tools in the shedDrewH is one of the sharper tools in the shedDrewH is one of the sharper tools in the shedDrewH is one of the sharper tools in the shedDrewH is one of the sharper tools in the shedDrewH is one of the sharper tools in the shedDrewH is one of the sharper tools in the shedDrewH is one of the sharper tools in the shedDrewH is one of the sharper tools in the shedDrewH is one of the sharper tools in the shed
DrewH's Tacoma Gallery
Truthfully I would stay away from all the lifts you mentioned. Have a look in the Suspension subforum for many better options. Checkout the OME 3" lift on Toytecs website.
Old 10-04-2012, 06:44 PM   #3
Nothin