Notices

Where in Seattle, WA does Tacos!?

* Tire Finding Tools Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 03-10-2013, 11:32 AM   #1
engineer406 is on a distinguished road
engineer406's Tacoma Gallery
Where in Seattle, WA does Tacos!?

Hi everyone,

I'm a taco newb, I'll say it haha. I'm trying to find somewhere that's good with taco tires, wheels and suspension. It seems everywhere I've checked so far only does Ford, Chevy or pretty much anything but Tacomas. That's at least for the wheels I would like that is. Anyway, does anyone know of a business that could get me a couple inches of lift and some new wheels and tires? I live in the Seattle, WA area. Thank you!!!
Old 03-10-2013, 05:54 PM   #2
freshisdope is on a distinguished road
Marines: POG
freshisdope's Tacoma Gallery
hey man, just started doing mod's to mine. Got a 3" lift from Les Schwab about a month ago including Toyo Open Country M/T 33's. Then I went to 4wheelparts in Lynnwood (by Alderwood Mall) and had some ProComp flat back 16's installed since the stock rims I had the 33's wrapped around were causing the tires to rub. No more rubbing of tires. 4wheelparts can be pricey in my opinion but they can pretty much order and install everything. check them out and good luck.
Old 03-10-2013, 05:57 PM   #3
04LTtacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed04LTtacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed04LTtacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed04LTtacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed04LTtacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed04LTtacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed04LTtacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed04LTtacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed04LTtacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed04LTtacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed04LTtacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Zach
04LTtacoma's Tacoma Gallery
Quote:
Originally Posted by engineer406 View Post
Hi everyone,