Alignment results and pulling to the right

* Tire Finding Tools Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 12-11-2013, 10:15 PM   #1
Saratogian
DefyInertia is on a distinguished road

Name: Nate
DefyInertia's Tacoma Gallery

Just had new tires installed and alignment done. I have Toytec coil overs with LR UCAs and AAL out back. Tires are BFG A/T KO 265/75/16

Steering wheel must be turned to the right quite a bit to hold a straight line (pulls hard left when steering wheel is straight). Alignment results are as follows.

I'll be taking it back to the shop ASAP. What a pain in the a$$.
Old 12-11-2013, 10:24 PM   #2
Salesman by trade, Gentleman by habit
Mr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shedMr. Biscuits is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Brennen J
Mr. Biscuits's Tacoma Gallery
did you have a question?
Old 12-11-2013, 10:51 PM   #3
Saratogian

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr. Biscuits View Post
did you have a question?
Venting I suppose. Open to advice or Confirmation that they messed it up. Dude also smudged the hell out if my white lettering and forgot one valve stem cap, which I noticed before leaving.

But all my searching tells me I need something close to 0 toe, 0 camber, and 2.5 caster. Also, should the rear be dead straight or what? Mechanically inclined but new to lifts and alignments.

Still reading...
Old 12-11-2013, 11:10 PM   #4